Prime Minister's Office
NameDownJob TitleDownResponsible UnitDown
Eli GronerDirector GeneralPrime Minister’s Office
Ari HarowChief of StaffPrime Minister's Bureau
Eyal ZamirMilitary SecretaryPrime Minister's Bureau
Avichai MandelblitCabinet SecretaryPrime Minister's Bureau
Avi Simhon Head of the CouncilThe National Economic Council
Liran DanHeadPublic Diplomacy and Media
Yarden VatikaiDirectorNational Information Directorate
Mark RegevAdviser to the Prime MinisterPublic Diplomacy and Media
Ehud PraverDeputy Director GeneralDepartment for Governance and Social Affairs
Gilad KatzAdviser to the Prime MinisterHebrew Correspondence
Nitzan ChenDirector of the Government Press Office The Government Press Office
Shlomit Barnea-FarragoLegal AdviserLegal Department
Yossi KatribasSenior Deputy Director GeneralPrime Minister's Office
Amir BarkanDeputy Director GeneralDepartment of Economics and Infrastructure
Rami MozesHeadInformational Technology Department
Edna HalbaniDirectorInternational Visits
Ezra SaidoffDeputy Director GeneralMaterial and Operational Resources
Tammy Hauspeter-AdamAdviser to the Prime MinisterPrime Minister's Bureau
Tamar Peled-AmirSenior ManagerPolicy Planning Department
Vered Pear SwidBranch Head The Authority for the Advancement of the Status of Women
Aiman Saif General DirectorAuthority for the Economic Development of the Arab, Druze and Circassian Sectors
Yair WolfInspector General The Inspector General Department of State Control
Dan Lahav Deputy Director General Internal Affairs and Development

press for print versionprint version
send to friend